We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Flavour can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Flavour? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 26, 2022
Flavour was good. Disappointing amount of chicken for the price. Not sure I can recommend based on value.


June 07, 2022
Always amazing!


June 02, 2022
Tasty 👌


April 30, 2022
Dinner combo for 2, good quantity of food and very tasty. Ready quickly. Easy ordering online.


April 29, 2022
Delicious! Thanks!


April 05, 2022
Fantastic


February 11, 2022
Finally an Indian meal I can eat! A little stingy on the chicken in the butter chicken, better in the lamb meal, but the flavours in both were great! will be my go to for Indian food in the future.


December 15, 2021
My wife and I go for Indian food wherever we go in the world. Heck, we even had it in Florence, Italy. Don't think Indian food means hot, either. All the people are nice (Shomi, Hafiz, Abdullah, Sandeep & Adi), and will spice their dishes to the level you prefer.

We've been going to Tandoori Flavour since we discovered it several years ago and it always tastes wonderful. Prices are in the range you would expect for Indian food. And we wouldn't be going back if any of those things weren't as expected.

If you're brand new to the wonderful taste sensations available from India, butter chicken is a great starting dish. Give it a try!